GIRLS ARE AWFUL

A majority of girls are petty, backstabbing turds. Thanks to Bad Girls Club on Oxygen (in case you skipped middle school torment, you lucky bastard) you can witness this once a week.

Yes, I watched this. FML.

Which brings me to my next point:  Yes, I watched this. FML.

I can’t figure out which is worse:  The fact that completely brainless, vapid girls parade around in skanky clothes, doing skanky things, spewing vomit (both figurative and literal), and beating the shit out of each other or the fact that I watch it. I, a self-proclaimed non-skanky, only occasionally vomit spewing, lover-not-a-fighter girl of (at least) moderate intelligence willingly subject myself to the soul/brain killing show that is BGC.

FML.

 

Leave a Reply

