TKB S7 GIVEAWAY?! YES, PLZ.

Bear with me, readers, as I shelve my sardonic wit and scathing criticisms of the world to basically flip my you-kn0w-what over this amazing (amazeballs, say some) giveaway.

TKB is giving away one (JUST ONE!) Sarah Seven dress and I want it. And if it means I have to pimp out my blog to get it I will. Because this is serious. No, this is wedding serious. I’m in it to win it, people.

Anyway, I do like a little bit of friendly competition AND I would like to support one of my favorite wedding blogs, so head over to The Knotty Bride and enter to win one yourself (oh, here’s the link to the actual contest!). You should also like TKB on Facebook if you’re looking to get fired from your job from lack of productivity.

Leave a Reply

